Oct 18 2020
Alexander String Quartet

Alexander String Quartet

Presented by Mondavi Center, UC Davis at Online/Virtual Space

Celebrate Beethoven’s 250th birthday year with the Alexander String Quartet. This major artistic presence in its home base of San Francisco is equally beloved in its second home, the Mondavi Center.

They will perform String Quartet No. 1 in F major, Op. 18, No. 1 and String Quartet No. 9 in C major, Op. 59, No. 3

This year the quartet introduces a new member, violist David Samuel, joining cellist Sandy Wilson, and violinists Fred Lifsitz and Zakarias Grafilo.

Admission Info

Gateway $60
Student $25
Mainstage $125
Orchestra $125
Encore $700

Phone: (530) 752-7354

Dates & Times

2020/10/18 - 2020/10/18

Location Info

Online/Virtual Space